Our Members

Fourteen countries are members of the Permanent International Commission for the Proof of Small Arms (C.I.P.)
Those states that sign the Convention undertake to recognise each other's Proof Marks and to implement C.I.P. Decisions (pdf links) in legal form (decree, ministerial order, law.....etc.). The Belgian Government is the Treaty Holder.

  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Chile
  • Czech Republic
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Hungary
  • Italy
  • Russia
  • Slovakia
  • Spain
  • United Arab Emirates
  • United Kingdom